Commendation awarding ceremony

A Commendation awarding ceremony was conducted at Sri Lanka Navy Hydrographic Service Office premises on 09th August 2023.

Following Officers and Sailors were commended by the Chief Hydrographer of the Sri Lanka Navy. Capt (H) EMA Bandara, LCdr (H) SMSM Karunarathna, LCdr (BH) AM Faizal, LCdr (BH) HASM Hettiarachchi, LCdr (H) RMCK Rathnayaka, LCdr (H) DPCC Gunathilake, Lt (BH) DMP Wickramathunga, LIT MCM Silva, LS APWGSN Rajarathna, Wtr HPLMR Kumara. The commendations were awarded for the dedication and contribution to regain legal authority of conducting Hydrographic Service.

nd: දිනැ
English - Sinhala